I love local! – Bluebird apparel

In delmar there’s loads of awesome stores. I recently started selling my jewelry from my made up dreams line at Bluebird Apparel and I’m so excited to be part of such a cool trendy store. It’s run by local fashion designer Anna Friss. I dropped off some new jewelry yesterday and I have such a hard time not spending all the money I earn there.DSC_0042

Skulls, cats, buddhas, fringe, and the awesome vintage tin pieces make up some of the earrings I just put in the store would make perfect last minute stocking stuffers, just so you know.
DSC_0043I was totally freaking out over the leggings, you can never have too many.

My friend ben met up with me and found the most perfect shirt with amazing leather sleeves!

So if you want something unique, edgy, and something made by talented people head to Bluebird Apparel ASAP!

Leave a comment